GT Distributers

Gun, shooting and equipment discussions unrelated to CHL issues

Moderator: carlson1

Topic author
gguess66
Posts in topic: 3

GT Distributers

Post by gguess66 »

Has anyone ever sone business with GT Distributers in Dallas? What was your experience like? I am looking at purchasing a Colt LE6920 from them, they have for 1k.

Excaliber

Re: GT Distributers

Post by Excaliber »

gguess66 wrote:Has anyone ever sone business with GT Distributers in Dallas? What was your experience like? I am looking at purchasing a Colt LE6920 from them, they have for 1k.
I have.

They are a very well stocked, very customer friendly company. I had nothing but very pleasant dealings with them on every visit.
Excaliber

"An unarmed man can only flee from evil, and evil is not overcome by fleeing from it." - Jeff Cooper
I am not a lawyer. Nothing in any of my posts should be construed as legal or professional advice.

Topic author
gguess66

Post by gguess66 »

Excaliber wrote:
gguess66 wrote:Has anyone ever sone business with GT Distributers in Dallas? What was your experience like? I am looking at purchasing a Colt LE6920 from them, they have for 1k.
I have.

They are a very well stocked, very customer friendly company. I had nothing but very pleasant dealings with them on every visit.
Thanks hoping to go out there next week, it is an hour drive though.

eureka40
Posts in topic: 1

Post by eureka40 »

Not in Dallas, but I've been many times in Austin. Great store, great staff.
TSRA Life Memeber

Excaliber

Post by Excaliber »

gguess66 wrote:
Excaliber wrote:
I have.

Thanks hoping to go out there next week, it is an hour drive though.
Plan to spend a while.

It's a big store.
Excaliber

"An unarmed man can only flee from evil, and evil is not overcome by fleeing from it." - Jeff Cooper
I am not a lawyer. Nothing in any of my posts should be construed as legal or professional advice.

E.Marquez

Post by E.Marquez »